Richmond Ramblers

We walk in London and the South East.

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Sunday, 22nd April 2018, BARNES to RICHMOND, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 25th April 2018, HAMPTON WICK to EWELL (Hogsmill River), 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Saturday, 28th April 2018, WEST HUMBLE to DORKING via RANMORE COMMON, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Leisurely Sunday, 29th April 2018, WANDSWORTH to KEW BRIDGE, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 2nd May 2018, MERSTHAM & St MARGARET'S WELL CIRCULAR, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Saturday, 5th May 2018, HEVER to COWDEN, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Wednesday, 9th May 2018, EUSTON to BLACKFRIARS, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Leisurely Saturday, 12th May 2018, LIMEHOUSE BASIN to LITTLE VENICE, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Sunday, 13th May 2018, SEVENOAKS CIRCULAR, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 16th May 2018, LEATHERHEAD to DORKING (Mole Valley Trail), 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 19th May 2018, PLUCKLEY CIRCULAR, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Leisurely Sunday, 20th May 2018, HAMMERSMITH to RICHMOND, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Wednesday, 23rd May 2018, EPPING FOREST: CHINGFORD CIRCULAR, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Saturday, 26th May 2018, JANE AUSTEN - the EARLY DAYS, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Sunday, 27th May 2018, RICHMOND to HAMMERSMITH, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 30th May 2018, RICHMOND to KINGSTON, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Saturday, 2nd June 2018, ASHURST CIRCULAR, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd June 2018, BOX HILL CIRCULAR, 11mile / 17.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 6th June 2018, TEDDINGTON to RICHMOND, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Saturday, 9th June 2018, FARNHAM to GUILDFORD, 11mile / 17.7km
Sunday, April 22, 2018