Richmond Ramblers

We walk in London and the South East.

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Wednesday, 25th October 2017, BOROUGH GREEN to SEVENOAKS, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Saturday, 28th October 2017, BENTLEY and ISINGTON MILL, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Sunday, 29th October 2017, FIGURE of EIGHT around TOOTING BEC and WANDSWORTH COMMONS, 6.3mile / 10.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 1st November 2017, EFFINGHAM, GREAT RIDINGS and LITTLE BOOKHAM, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 4th November 2017, ASCOT to VIRGINIA WATER, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 5th November 2017, TWICKENHAM to RICHMOND via RICHMOND PARK, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 8th November 2017, OXSHOTT CIRCULAR, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 11th November 2017, LITTLE CHALFONT to LATIMER, CHURCH END & CHENIES, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Sunday, 12th November 2017, CHELSEA, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 15th November 2017, ARCHWAY to HAMPSTEAD HEATH, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Saturday, 18th November 2017, WITLEY to GODALMING, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Leisurely Sunday, 19th November 2017, BUSHY PARK, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 22nd November 2017, NORTH GREENWICH to BLACKHEATH, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Saturday, 25th November 2017, PRINCESS CHARLOTTE 200, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Sunday, 26th November 2017, HAMMERSMITH CIRCULAR, 7mile / 11.3km
Tuesday, October 24, 2017